Social Events

Club Italia’s services do not stop at Weddings and Company/Corporate Events. We can accommodate any celebration or gathering of almost any size for any reason, complete with deluxe catering, setup, custom decor and other options. Family gatherings, milestone celebrations, fundraisers… you name it, and we can host it.

Upcoming events

Thursday, September 28, 2017 – Gnocchi Pasta Dinner and Take-Out

Thursday, October 19, 2017 – Gnocchi Pasta Dinner and Take-Out

Thursday, October 26, 2017 – Pasta Faggioli Dinner

Thursday, November 02, 2017 – Gnocchi Pasta Dinner and Take-Out

Friday, November 10, 2017 – Fish Fry Dinner and Take-Out

Sunday, November 12, 2017 – Veteran Mass and Lunch

Sunday, November 19, 2017 – Spaghetti Dinner and Craft Show

Thursday, November 30, 2017 – Rabbit Dinner  

Saturday, December 09, 2017 – Corporate Night Dinner Dance

Sunday, December 31, 2017 – New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance

Thursday, January 11, 2017 – Gnocchi Pasta Dinner and Take-Out

Saturday, January 20, 2018 – Calabrese Night Dinner Dance

Thursday, January 25, 2018 – Trippa Dinner 

Saturday, February 3, 2018 – La Guardia Lombardi Carnevale

Thursday, February 8, 2018 – Porchetta Dinner

Saturday, February 10, 2018 – Valentine’s Day Dinner Dance

Thursday, February 22, 2018 – “Night with Friends” – Pasta e Ceci

Sunday, February 25, 2018 – Bridal Food Showcase

 Friday, March 9, 2018 – Fish Fry Dinner and Take-Out

Saturday, March 17, 2018 – St. Joseph’s Dinner Dance

Thursday, March 22, 2018 – Fundraiser Trivia Night

Friday, March 30, 2018 – Good Friday Fish Fry and Take-Out

Friday, April 6, 2018 – Fish Fry Dinner and Take-Out

Saturday, April 21, 2018 – Napoletana Night Dinner Dance

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – Ladies Auxiliary Fashion Show

Thursday, April 26, 2018 – Soppresata Night

Sunday, May 6, 2018 – Italian Open House

Thursday, May 10, 2018 – Pasta Dinner and Take-Out

Sunday, May 13, 2018 – Mother’s Day Brunch…$30.00

Saturday, May 26, 2018 – Abruzze Night Dinner Dance

Thursday, June 7, 2018 – Gnocchi Pasta Dinner and Take-Out

Sunday, June 10, 2018 – Club Italia Golf Tournament

Sunday, July 08, 2018 – Club Italia Festival

 

(DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

Everyone Is Welcome to Our Events

FOR INFO AND TICKETS CALL 905-374-7388

Club Italia Weddings, Banquet and Conference Centre Niagara Falls Canada

We can meet your event’s every need with
award-winning service, all at very competitive pricing.

Club Italia Weddings, Banquet and Conference Centre Niagara Falls Canada

2525 Montrose Rd, Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6S4, Canada